Corporate Information


Corporate Directory

Board of Directors

Mr Rod Corps (Executive Director & CEO)

Mr Warren Hallam (Non-Executive Chairman)

Mr Brett Smith (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

Ms Amanda Burgess

Registered and Principal Office

Level 11, 216 St Georges Tce

Perth WA 6000

Phone: +61 8 9481 0389


Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd

Level 11, 172 St Georges Tce

Perth WA 6000

Proposed Securities Exchange

Australian Stock Exchange (ASX)

Proposed ASX Code: NC1